Dave G. Swartout and Mark Kohler will guide the House Builders Association of Monroe County as president and vice president.

Dave G. Swartout, a accredited builder, and Mark Kohler from Kohler Architecture will lead the Home Builders Association of Monroe County as president and vice president, respectively, for 2021.

It can be Swartout’s eighth time serving as president. Kohler succeeds Mark Heller in the No. 2 publish.

Other officers contain Secretary Greg Kreps from Kreps Setting up Business and Treasurer Howard Roberts from Very first Merchants Bank.

The board of administrators consist of Bart Lyde from Lyde Building Provide Monthly bill Hassett from Hassett Title Co. Karen Essary from Fascinating Windows by Couture by Karen Bill Mominee from Mominee Builders, and Doug Mominee from Close to Your Residence LLC.

Bill Kipf is executive officer for the association and Jeanine Bragg is assistant govt officer.

The board meets about 6 moments a calendar year. Owing to the COVID-19 pandemic, dates for the yearly Household Builders Show at the Monroe County Fairgrounds have not been set as nonetheless, Swartout mentioned.